PFRA Board

Charity Member Directors

John De Rango (Chair)

Stroke Foundation

Accomplished, results-driven professional with more than 20 years of experience in executing highly successful multi-channel marketing and fundraising programs. High-level senior management experience in not-for-profit environments.

Moana Wood (Dep. Chair)

National Breast Cancer Foundation

Moana is NBCF’s Director of Fundraising. With over 15 years’ worth of Fundraising experience, she brings extensive knowledge in leading fundraising divisions across a broad range of programs.

Carl Young

Peter MacCallum Cancer Foundation

Marie Quirke

Royal Flying Doctor Service Victoria

Tom Duggan

Plan International Australia



Fundraising Agency Member Directors

Ross Howe

Cornucopia Consultancy


Karina Salih

Public Outreach


Appointed Directors

Alexis Wolfe

John Burns